Admission to canada

Click here to go to the NEW College Discussion Forum

Discus: What Are My Chances?: February 2003 Archive: Admission to canada
By Geezy (Geezy) on Friday, January 24, 2003 - 12:05 am: Edit

Hi,
I am an international student applying to University of Toronto, University of Waterloo & Carleton University, together. I just submitted the online application, and dont have a clue what to do next. I just read the online information, and understood nothuin of it. I just understood that its deadline is 1st feb. Can anyone please tell does it have to be postmarked by then or received by them before that. Please also tell me about university of Waterloo & Carleton University, if u can. I have help from nobody. Please do help me.

By lost2 on Saturday, February 01, 2003 - 11:11 pm: Edit

omg, same here. i've been so frustrated because none of the information available thru their website (Toronto) makes any sense. i'm so lost. i suggest that you call them up and send them an e-mail. i'm gonna do that myself. good luck

By freshmanatuoft on Sunday, February 02, 2003 - 03:01 pm: Edit

hey, im into my second semester at u of toronto and its great! i applied thru the OUAC like u guys probably did and they contacted me themselves within 2 months. give u TOEFL and sit tight. it isn't too late. but if ure not contacted by may or june, start worrying!
g'luck

By helpme on Monday, February 03, 2003 - 01:11 am: Edit

freshmanatuoft,

what were your credentials? i really wanna go there, but i don't really know what they look for. and are u an international student? i'm applying from California and i'm just so confused about their application procedures. please help me!!

By Sabzevarian (Sabzevarian) on Monday, February 03, 2003 - 02:36 am: Edit

list your stats (I'm a Canadian student)

By freshmanatuoft on Monday, February 03, 2003 - 08:55 am: Edit