June 5 SAT II Scores- When???





Click here to go to the NEW College Discussion Forum

Discus: SAT/ACT Tests and Test Preparation: June 2004 Archive: June 5 SAT II Scores- When???
By Frogman9595 (Frogman9595) on Monday, June 14, 2004 - 08:09 pm: Edit

The College Board site says to check back on June 28 for scores, but the booklet I have that has all the stuff for SAT Registration says scores are available online June 18 and by mail June 28. Anyone know when scores are really online??

By Hertish (Hertish) on Monday, June 14, 2004 - 08:09 pm: Edit

June 17 4PM

By Altf4 (Altf4) on Monday, June 14, 2004 - 08:14 pm: Edit

......EST

PST: 1 pm
Mountain: 2 pm
Central: 3 pm
EST: 4 pm

we are currently in standard time, and not daylight savings, am i right?

By Sulskman (Sulskman) on Monday, June 14, 2004 - 08:28 pm: Edit

i got my may score on-line at like ten to 2 and I'm in EST.

By Altf4 (Altf4) on Monday, June 14, 2004 - 08:39 pm: Edit

i'll start refreshing at lunch or a bit earlier i suppose

By Crypto86 (Crypto86) on Monday, June 14, 2004 - 09:53 pm: Edit

I have Java from 1:12 to 2:00, so I'll be refreshing then.


Report an offensive message on this page    E-mail this page to a friend
Posting is currently disabled in this topic. Contact your discussion moderator for more information.

Administrator's Control Panel -- Board Moderators Only
Administer Page