Your Most Embarrassing Moment

Click here to go to the NEW College Discussion Forum

Discus: College Confidential Café: 2004 Archive: Your Most Embarrassing Moment
By Jello_Froggie (Jello_Froggie) on Wednesday, July 21, 2004 - 10:37 pm: Edit

hey everyone. i just thought it might be interesting to hear about other peoples' most embarrassing moments...

i'd like to hear some before i post mine because i'm still deciding what my MOST embarrassing moment is.

By Bee_Bee (Bee_Bee) on Wednesday, July 21, 2004 - 10:45 pm: Edit

change my mind, don't want you all to read

By Recordingwater (Recordingwater) on Thursday, July 22, 2004 - 01:35 am: Edit

Ok I'll be the first to reveal mine! It's not THAT embarassing, actually quite funny, but I guess it's embarassing enough.

Anyway, my school has three stories. The sophomore and junior lockers are on the 3rd floor, the frosh lockers are on the 2nd, and the senior lockers are on the 1st floor. Last year, when I was a sophomore, my best friend was a freshman.

I was just walking and talking with her, being kind of silly, and I had to go up to my locker to get something and I asked her to go with me. And as we were walking, I started telling her how I had to train her and teach her how to walk up the 3rd flight because she'd be needing to do it the next year.

So, we walked up to the second floor... and as I was walking up the last steps that lead to the second floor, I said, "and after you walk up these steps, you have to turn like THIIIIIIS..." (to start going up the steps the 3rd floor). And RIGHT as I said "like THIS" I tripped over the last step and fell FLAT on my face, and my books were scattered EVERYWHERE.. and I was just laying there on my stomach!

Luckily there weren't a whole lot of people around, but my most hated teacher had been right there and everyone started laughing at me!!! I was laughing, too, of course, but it was still pretty embarssing.

Yeah I am pretty klutzy.