Spider-Man 2

Click here to go to the NEW College Discussion Forum

Discus: College Confidential Café: 2004 Archive: Spider-Man 2
By Anijen21 (Anijen21) on Wednesday, June 30, 2004 - 03:36 pm: Edit

Best movie EVER?!?!?! Your thoughts

By Ariesathena (Ariesathena) on Wednesday, June 30, 2004 - 03:47 pm: Edit

yes

By Idiias (Idiias) on Wednesday, June 30, 2004 - 03:50 pm: Edit

i saw it this morning! cause my company rented out the whole theater for everyone to see. i had low expectations and was going to take a nap in the back of the theater cause i was tired from talking to Geniusash last night...but I enjoyed it alot. It was so good, i put it on my top 10 favorite movie list. I'm not a movie expert, and my list isn't official or anything, but it was good.

By Phantom (Phantom) on Wednesday, June 30, 2004 - 09:24 pm: Edit

It was awesome--better than the first one. I think it's the best superhero movie ever, surpassing the X-Men, Batman, and Superman movie series. I also think it's one of the best sequels ever made. I CANNOT WAIT for the third one! So many things happened in the last half hour--I came out saying "wow." Two more years!...

By Babybird87 (Babybird87) on Thursday, July 01, 2004 - 12:37 am: Edit

HELLO, this movie was face melting. I rub my hands with glee that Fahrenheit 9-11's top of the box will be shortlived.

By Zhou (Zhou) on Thursday, July 01, 2004 - 12:46 am: Edit

Anticipating the sequel of Spider Man 1.Have not seen it yet.But I have seen the music video from the soundtrack by Train.It is awesome!

By Jer728 (Jer728) on Thursday, July 01, 2004 - 01:14 pm: Edit

Come on, it was way too choppy and disjointed for me. Also too much of the same stuff from the first one. I feel like people make themselves like movies like this merely because everybody else around them seems to like it and because it actually got good reviews. But I resist!

By Anglophile (Anglophile) on Thursday, July 01, 2004 - 02:40 pm: Edit