Fellow H transfers out there?

Click here to go to the NEW College Discussion Forum

Discus: Ivy League Schools: Harvard University: 2004 Archive: Fellow H transfers out there?
By Adsf12 (Adsf12) on Wednesday, May 26, 2004 - 03:24 pm: Edit

Hey! Anyone else on this board transferring to Harvard next year in the fall or spring?

By Genie13 (Genie13) on Wednesday, May 26, 2004 - 05:03 pm: Edit

OMG this is SO strange I came on CC to see if I could get contact information from u adsf :)

I'm starting in the Fall... what about you?

Btw do u have AIM/MSN Messenger?

~genie13

By Adsf12 (Adsf12) on Saturday, May 29, 2004 - 03:23 pm: Edit

I'm starting in the fall too! Are you going on the FOP trip? Although I have zero camping experience, I think I am.

I kicked the AIM habit in college, but email me!

By Thekinslayer (Thekinslayer) on Monday, May 31, 2004 - 09:18 am: Edit

Spring transfer here

By Transferkid (Transferkid) on Monday, May 31, 2004 - 05:45 pm: Edit

Thekinslayer, what do you plan on doing until spring 2005? If you choose to enroll, can you still attend your original college until then?

By Econrobot (Econrobot) on Monday, May 31, 2004 - 06:58 pm: Edit

Could you guys please post your stats for transfer and where you currently attend college? Thanks!

By Thekinslayer (Thekinslayer) on Monday, May 31, 2004 - 09:55 pm: Edit

I've finished freshman year at Wesleyan University. In the winter I applied to transfer basically on a lark...Now I'm trying to figure out what to do with my Fall. Chances are I won't get around to getting an internship, and I'll spend a final term at Wesleyan. Any credits that I get there will transfer if there is an equivilent course at Harvard (there's the rub: what counts as "equivilent").