Should I bother?

Click here to go to the NEW College Discussion Forum

Discus: Ivy League Schools: Harvard University: 2004 Archive: Should I bother?
By Hyderakbar (Hyderakbar) on Tuesday, April 27, 2004 - 02:48 am: Edit

I posted this under a different conversation, but I felt that it might not be appropriate or on topic for that discussion.

This is my first time posting on here, so if I do some annoying newbie stuff, please forgive.

Anyway, I wish all of you the best of luck -- but I wanted to ask some of you who have already applied about how I stack up as a transfer applicant. Please be brutally honest, I will not be offended.