Cornell M.Eng. (ECE) Fall 2003

Click here to go to the NEW College Discussion Forum

Discus: College Admissions: 2002 - 2003 Archive: May 2003 Archive: Cornell M.Eng. (ECE) Fall 2003
By Vidhya11 (Vidhya11) on Sunday, May 25, 2003 - 05:22 pm: Edit

Hi,

I have received admission to the M.Eng. program in ECE at Cornell starting Fall 2003. There is no financial aid to this course. Can anyone of you please let me know whether it would be ok to join Cornell in view of the recent industrial slowdown. I am presently a Graduate Student with the Universitat Des Saarlandes in Germany, joined in April 2003. Thanks in advance.

Bye, Vidhya

By Fate_Calling (Fate_Calling) on Friday, July 25, 2003 - 03:35 am: Edit

Hello,